OPIA Executive

MEMBERE-MAIL
Pete Lebrun
President
president@opia.info
 Andrew Quattrociocchi
Vice President
aquattrociocchi@king.ca
Bryan Heyl
Past-President/Secretary
secretary@opia.info 
Ursula Wengler 
Treasurer
registrar@opia.info 
Terry Lohnes
Bulletin Editor
tlohnes54@gmail.com
Anthony Carinci
Director
anthony.carinci@rogers.com
Garry Hale 
Director 
ghale@markham.ca
Fabrizio Piazza
Director 
fabrizio.piazza@richmondhill.ca
Jerry Monaco 
Director 
jerrygmonaco@gmail.com 
Colin Lewis 
Director 
clewis1@georgebrown.ca
Grant Stuempfle
Director
grant.castiron@bell.net
Rainier Blundell 
Director
rainierblundell@gmail.com
Rainier Blundell 
Advisory Chair 
rainierblundell@gmail.com
Andy Fretz 
OPIASO Chair
afretz@lyncar.com

 

Ontario Plumbing Inspectors Association Advisory Committee

ADVISORE-MAIL
Danny Hui
MMAH Advisor 
danny.hui@ontario.ca
Grant Stuempfle
MCAO
 grant.castiron@bell.net
Oreste Simonetta
CSA Group
 oreste.simonetta@csagroup.org 
Therese Kasongo
CIPH
 t.kasongo@ciph.com 
Claudio Spagnuolo
UA
claudio.spagnuolo@peelregion.ca
Kevin Wong
ASPE
wong.kevin.g@gmail.com